Principals

Industry Knowledge and Client Service

The leadership of DOZ is committed to providing the best combination of industry knowledge and client service. Serving clients across the United States for more than 25 years, DOZ Members and Principals are leaders in the in the industries we serve. Active in numerous community and industry organizations, DOZ’s leadership team sets a tone for helping others across our firm.

Ryan Strutz, CPA
Audit Principal
rstrutz@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2004
Jessica Cooper, CPA
Tax Principal
jcooper@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2008
Heather Plake, CPA
Tax Principal
hplake@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2001
Ellen Wilde, CPA
Tax Principal
ewilde@doz.net
B.S., Butler University
With DOZ since 2004
Amy Unterfranz, CPA
Audit Principal
aunterfranz@doz.net
B.A., Ball State University
With DOZ since 2005
Kristen Kelleher, CPA
Audit Principal
kkelleher@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 1996