Contacts


If you are interested in an internship or full-time position with DOZ, you can contact Tim Doyle, Member and Director of Recruiting, or the following “School Leads” with any questions you may have.

 

SchoolSchool LeadEmail
AllTim Doyletdoyle@doz.net
Ball StateMichael Turnermturner@doz.net
ButlerFarrah Bastinfbastin@doz.net
Grace Consortium**Summer Smithssmith@doz.net
IPFWKraig Sandersksanders@doz.net
ISUCarrie Danielcdaniel@doz.net
IUCory Faulknercfaulkner@doz.net
IUPUISarah Amessames@doz.net
ManchesterDerek Hammonddhammond@doz.net
MiamiSamantha Abneysabney@doz.net
Notre DameJames Wolfjwolf@doz.net
PurdueJack Weatherwaxjweatherwax@doz.net
Small Colleges*Cody Whitisksanders@doz.net
UIndyRob Doylerdoyle@doz.net
USIAustin Copeacope@doz.net

*Small Colleges include the schools that attend the Accounting Interview Day and include the following:

  • Anderson University, Butler University, University of Evansville, Franklin College, University of Indianapolis, Marian University, St. Mary of the Woods College, Saint Joseph’s College and Taylor University

**Grace Consortium includes the schools that attend the Grace College Interview Day and include the following:

  • Grace College, Bethel College, Huntington University, Indiana Wesleyan University and Trine University