Principals

Industry Knowledge and Client Service

The leadership of DOZ is committed to providing the best combination of industry knowledge and client service. Serving clients across the United States for more than 30 years, DOZ Members and Principals are leaders in the in the industries we serve. Active in numerous community and industry organizations, DOZ’s leadership team sets a tone for helping others across our firm.

Michael Turner, CPA
Audit Principal
mturner@doz.net
B.S., Ball State University
With DOZ since 2007
Emily Lane, CPA
Audit Principal
elane@doz.net
B.S., Miami University
With DOZ since 2007
Chris Thompson, CPA
Audit Principal
cthompson@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2007
Kelli McKinzie, CPA
Tax Principal
kmckinzie@doz.net
B.S., Butler University
With DOZ since 2015
Brian Blastick, CPA
Audit Principal
bblastick@doz.net
B.S., Purdue University
With DOZ since 2008
Claire Baker, CPA
Audit Principal
cbaker@doz.net
With DOZ since 2008
Jeremy Huser, CPA
Audit Principal
jhuser@doz.net
B.S., Purdue University
With DOZ since 2008
Tom Schneider, CPA
Audit Principal
tschneider@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2017
Justin Rumer, CPA
Tax Principal
jrumer@doz.net
B.S., Indiana University
J.D., Indiana University
With DOZ since 2017