Contacts


If you are interested in an internship or full-time position with DOZ, you can contact Tim Doyle, Member and Director of Recruiting, or the following “School Leads” with any questions you may have.

 

SchoolSchool LeadEmail
AllTim Doyletdoyle@doz.net
Ball StateMichael Turnermturner@doz.net
ButlerFarrah Bastinfbastin@doz.net
Grace Consortium**Jordan Von Borsteljvonborstel@doz.net
IPFWElizabeth DeMatoedemato@doz.net
ISUSammi Lindauerslindauer@doz.net
IUNoah Norrisnnorris@doz.net
IUPUISarah Amessames@doz.net
ManchesterTaylor Pricetprice@doz.net
Notre DameJames Wolfjwolf@doz.net
PurdueJack Weatherwaxjweatherwax@doz.net
Small Colleges*Cody Whitiscwhitis@doz.net
UIndyRob Doylerdoyle@doz.net
USIAustin Copeacope@doz.net
Dayton/Valpo/MarianRich Andriolerandriole@doz.net
Experienced HiresTim Doyletdoyle@doz.net

*Small Colleges include the schools that attend the Accounting Interview Day and include the following:

  • Anderson University, Butler University, Depauw University, Earlham College, University of Evansville, Franklin College, University of Indianapolis, Marian University, St. Mary of the Woods College, Taylor University, Hanover College, IUPUI, Wabash College

**Grace Consortium includes the schools that attend the Grace College Interview Day and include the following:

  • Grace College, Bethel College, Huntington University, Indiana Wesleyan University and Trine University