Contacts


If you are interested in an internship or full-time position with DOZ, you can contact Tim Doyle, Member and Director of Recruiting, or the following “School Leads” with any questions you may have.

 

School School Lead Email
All Tim Doyle tdoyle@doz.net
Ball State Ryan McMonagle rmcmonagle@doz.net
Butler Greg Stephens gstephens@doz.net
PFW Josh Gross jgross@doz.net
ISU Sammi Elmore selmore@doz.net
IU Nicole Selvio nselvio@doz.net
IUPUI Sarah Ames sames@doz.net
Manchester Taylor Price tprice@doz.net
Purdue Matthew Candiano mcandiano@doz.net
Small Colleges* Nawwaf Elayyan nelayyan@doz.net
UIndy Axel Doran adoran@doz.net
USI Greg Stephens gstephens@doz.net
Miami of Ohio Axel Doran adoran@doz.net
Xavier Greg Stephens gstephens@doz.net
Dayton Chad Pirowski cpirowski@doz.net
Marian Chad Pirowski cpirowski@doz.net
Texas State/St. Edward’s Justin Shadday jshadday@doz.net
Experienced Hires Tim Doyle tdoyle@doz.net

*Small Colleges include the schools that attend the Accounting Interview Day and include the following:

  • Anderson University, Depauw University, Earlham College, University of Evansville, Franklin College, Marian University, St. Mary of the Woods College, Taylor University, Hanover College, Wabash College

**Grace Consortium includes the schools that attend the Grace College Interview Day and include the following:

  • Grace College, Bethel College, Huntington University, Indiana Wesleyan University and Trine University